Launch Audio Player     
Home       News       Blog       Tour       Bio       Music       Photos       Videos       Store       Contacts

 

2016 Date Location Event / Venue
Fri., Oct. 7 Dallas, TX Jazz Mixer (OU Reunion Event)
Ten Eleven Grill
1011 Corinth Street
7:00 p.m.
Flyer | Tickets | Venue
Sat., Oct. 22 Corpus Christi, TX Texas Jazz Festival
Heritage Park
8:00 p.m.
More Info
Sun., Oct. 23 Corpus Christi, TX Lord of the Harvest Church
7333 McArdle Road
10:00 a.m.
More Info
Thu., Oct. 27 St. Louis, MO Mildred Thimes Foundation Benefit Concert
Sheldon Concert Hall
3648 Washington Blvd.
7:30 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Fri., Oct. 28 Austin, TX One World Theatre
(w/ Earl Klugh)
7701 Bee Cave Road
7:00 p.m. & 9:30 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Oct. 29 Lubbock, TX Caprock Jazz Festival
Lubbock Memorial Civic Center
1501 Mac Davis Lane
More Info
Sat., Nov. 5 San Antonio, TX Big Bib Too Event Center
106 Lanark Drive
7:00 p.m. & 9:30 p.m.
More Info
Thu., Nov. 10 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
(w/ Earl Klugh)
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
Fri., Nov. 11 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
(w/ Earl Klugh)
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
Sat., Nov. 12 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
(w/ Earl Klugh)
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
 
All dates are subject to change.

Archives:  Full 2016 Tour, 2015 Tour, 2014 Tour

For booking info, contact Michael Brotten, Infinity Artists Group,
at 951-216-5064 or michael@infinityartistsgroup.com.

 

 
Home  |  News  |  Blog  |  Tour  |  Bio  |  Music  |  Photos  |  Videos  |  Store  |  Contacts

© 2014 Braxtonian Music.  All rights reserved.