Launch Audio Player     
Home       News       Blog       Tour       Bio       Music       Photos       Videos       Store       Contacts

 

2018 Date Location Event / Venue
Sat., Aug. 18 Grapevine, TX Old Hickory Steakhouse
Gaylord Texan Resort
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Aug. 24 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Thu., Aug. 30 Napa, CA Blue Note Napa
1030 Main Street
7:00 p.m. & 9:00 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Fri., Aug. 31 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Sep. 1 Parker, TX (Dallas) 2018 Music Fest at Southfork Ranch
(w/ Peter White)
Southfork Ranch
3700 Hogge Road
More Info
Sat., Sep. 8 Grapevine, TX Old Hickory Steakhouse
Gaylord Texan Resort
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Sep. 14 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Sep. 15 Grapevine, TX Old Hickory Steakhouse
Gaylord Texan Resort
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Sep. 21 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Sep. 22 Grapevine, TX Old Hickory Steakhouse
Gaylord Texan Resort
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Sun., Sep. 23 Scottsdale, AZ Firebird Music Festival
(w/ Earl Klugh)
WestWorld of Scottsdale
16601 N. Pima Road
More Info
Fri., Sep. 28 Grapevine, TX Silver Bar at Gaylord Texan Resort
(Tom Braxton Duo)
1501 Gaylord Trail
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Oct. 5 Dayton, OH Levitt Pavilion
(The Sanae/Braxton Collaborative)
134 S. Main Street
7:00 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Nov. 23 Holt, MI An Evening of Smooth Jazz
Holt H.S. Margaret Livensparger Theater
5885 West Holt Road
7:00 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
 
All dates are subject to change.

Archives:  Full 2018 Tour, 2017 Tour

For booking info, contact Michael Brotten, Infinity Artists Group,
at 951-216-5064 or michael@infinityartistsgroup.com.
 

 

 
Home  |  News  |  Blog  |  Tour  |  Bio  |  Music  |  Photos  |  Videos  |  Store  |  Contacts

© 2014 Braxtonian Music.  All rights reserved.