Launch Audio Player     
Home      New Album      News      Blog      Tour      Bio      Music      Photos      Videos      Store      Contacts

 

2015 Date Location Event / Venue
Sat., Jun. 6 Columbia, MD Capital Jazz Fest
(w/ Earl Klugh)
Merriweather Post Pavilion
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway
More Info
Sat., Jun. 13 Odessa, TX An Evening with Tom Braxton in Concert
(By Odessa Black Chamber of Commerce)
Blackshear Elementary School Auditorium
501 S. Dixie Blvd.
7:30 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Fri., Jun. 19 Overland Park, KS Jazz in the Woods
(w/ Peter White & Rick Braun)
Corporate Woods
9401 Indian Creek Parkway
9:00 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Jun. 20 Amarillo, TX JuneFest 2015
Downtown Amarillo
In This Moment Party Place
707 S. Polk Street
8:30 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Jul. 17 Norfolk, VA Norfolk Waterfront Jazz Festival
(w/ Earl Klugh)
Town Point Park
Downtown Norfolk Waterfront
More Info
Sat., Jul. 25 Woodinville, WA Chateau Ste. Michelle Festival of Jazz
(w/ Earl Klugh)
14111 NE 145th Street
2:00 p.m.
More Info
Tue., Jul. 28 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Wed., Jul. 29 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Thu., Jul. 30 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Jul. 31 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Aug. 1 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Sun., Aug. 2 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Aug. 7 Long Beach, CA Long Beach Jazz Festival
(w/ Earl Klugh)
Rainbow Lagoon Park
E. Shoreline Drive
More Info
Sat., Sep. 5 Charlotte, NC Jazz in the Park Series
Romare Bearden Park
300 S. Church Street
Sat., Oct. 24 -
Sun., Nov. 1
San Juan, PR
Capital Jazz SuperCruise IX
Carnival Liberty Cruise Ship
Barbados, Martinique, Grenada, Tobago
More Info
Thu., Nov. 12 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
(w/ Earl Klugh)
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
Fri., Nov. 13 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
(w/ Earl Klugh)
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
Sat., Nov. 14 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
(w/ Earl Klugh)
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
 
All dates are subject to change.

Archives:  Full 2015 Tour, 2014 Tour

For booking info, contact Michael Brotten, Infinity Artists Group,
at 951-216-5064 or michael@infinityartistsgroup.com.


 

 
Home  |  New Album  |  News  |  Blog  |  Tour  |  Bio  |  Music  |  Photos  |  Videos  |  Store  |  Contacts

© 2014 Braxtonian Music.  All rights reserved.