Launch Audio Player     
Home      New Album      News      Blog      Tour      Bio      Music      Photos      Videos      Store      Contacts

 

2015 Date Location Event / Venue
Sat., Sep. 5 Charlotte, NC Bearden Birthday Bash
Romare Bearden Park
300 S. Church Street
7:30 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Sat., Sep. 19 Lubbock, TX Caprock Jazz Festival
Texas Tech University
Allen Theatre
More Info
Fri., Sep. 25 Detroit, MI Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel
(w/ Earl Klugh)
2901 Grand River Avenue
8:00 p.m.
More Info
Thu., Oct. 1 Lusaka, Zambia Private Event
(w/ Earl Klugh)
Fri., Oct. 2 Lusaka, Zambia The Misty Jazz Restaurant
(w/ Earl Klugh)
10:00 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 3 Lusaka, Zambia The Misty Jazz Restaurant
(w/ Earl Klugh)
10:00 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 7 Dallas, TX Sammons Jazz Series
(w/ 2tone - Cindy Horstman & Michael Medina)
Sammons Center for the Arts
3630 Harry Hines Blvd.
7:30 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Oct. 10 Houston, TX Jazz On My Mind
SARDAA Benefit Gala
JW Marriott Houston
5150 Westheimer Road
More Info
Thu., Oct. 15 Corpus Christi, TX Jazz Improvisation Clinic
Del Mar College
More Info
Sat., Oct. 17 Corpus Christi, TX Texas Jazz Festival
Heritage Park
More Info
Sun., Oct. 18 Corpus Christi, TX Lord of the Harvest Church
7333 McArdle Road
10:00 a.m.
More Info
Sat., Oct. 24 -
Sun., Nov. 1
San Juan, PR
Capital Jazz SuperCruise IX
Carnival Liberty Cruise Ship
Barbados, Martinique, Grenada, Tobago
More Info
Thu., Nov. 12 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
(w/ Earl Klugh)
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
Fri., Nov. 13 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
(w/ Earl Klugh)
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
Sat., Nov. 14 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
(w/ Earl Klugh)
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
Thu., Dec. 3 Dallas, TX Jazz in the Atrium
Dallas Museum of Art
1717 North Harwood
6:00 p.m.
More Info
2016 Date Location Event / Venue
Sun., Jan. 10 -
Sun., Jan. 17
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
The Smooth Jazz Cruise '16.1
Holland America m/s Eurodam
Half Moon Cay, Grand Cayman, Cozumel, Key West
More Info
Sun., Feb. 21 -
Sun., Feb. 28
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
The Smooth Jazz Cruise '16.2
Holland America m/s Eurodam
Half Moon Cay, Grand Cayman, Cozumel, Key West
More Info
 
All dates are subject to change.

Archives:  Full 2015 Tour, 2014 Tour

For booking info, contact Michael Brotten, Infinity Artists Group,
at 951-216-5064 or michael@infinityartistsgroup.com.


 

 
Home  |  New Album  |  News  |  Blog  |  Tour  |  Bio  |  Music  |  Photos  |  Videos  |  Store  |  Contacts

© 2014 Braxtonian Music.  All rights reserved.