Launch Audio Player     
Home       News       Blog       Tour       Bio       Music       Photos       Videos       Store       Contacts

 

2016 Date Location Event / Venue
Fri., Jun. 24 Accra, Ghana Stanbic Ghana Jazz Festival
Accra International Conference Centre
More Info
Sat., Jun. 25 Accra, Ghana Stanbic Ghana Jazz Festival
Accra International Conference Centre
More Info
Sun., Jun. 26 Accra, Ghana Stanbic Ghana Jazz Festival
Accra International Conference Centre
More Info
Sat., Jul. 9 Dobson, NC Jazz at the Vineyard
(w/ Earl Klugh)
Shelton Vineyards
286 Cabernet Lane
8:00 p.m.
More Info
Tue., Jul. 12 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Wed., Jul. 13 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Thu., Jul. 14 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Jul. 15 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Jul. 16 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Sun., Jul. 17 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Jul. 23 Renton, WA (Seattle) Shuga Jazz Bistro
317 Main Avenue S.
More Info
Wed., Jul. 27 Phoenix, AZ MIM Music Theater
(w/ Earl Klugh)
Musical Instrument Museum
4725 E. Mayo Blvd.
7:00 p.m. & 9:00 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Jul. 29 Albuquerque, NM Albuquerque BioPark Zoo
(w/ Earl Klugh)
903 10th Street SW
6:00 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Jul. 30 Las Vegas, NV Aliante Hotel & Casino
(w/ Earl Klugh)
7300 Aliante Parkway
8:00 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Aug. 12 Newport Beach, CA Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
(w/ Earl Klugh)
Back Bay Amphitheater
1107 Jamboree Road
More Info
Thu., Nov. 10 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
(w/ Earl Klugh)
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
Fri., Nov. 11 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
(w/ Earl Klugh)
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
Sat., Nov. 12 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
(w/ Earl Klugh)
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
 
All dates are subject to change.

Archives:  Full 2016 Tour, 2015 Tour, 2014 Tour

For booking info, contact Michael Brotten, Infinity Artists Group,
at 951-216-5064 or michael@infinityartistsgroup.com.

 

 
Home  |  News  |  Blog  |  Tour  |  Bio  |  Music  |  Photos  |  Videos  |  Store  |  Contacts

© 2014 Braxtonian Music.  All rights reserved.