Launch Audio Player     
Home      New Album      News      Blog      Tour      Bio      Music      Photos      Videos      Store      Contacts

 

2015 Date Location Event / Venue
Thu., May 7 San Francisco, CA Feinstein's at Hotel Nikko
(w/ Keiko Matsui)
222 Mason Street
8:00 p.m.
More Info
Fri., May 8 San Francisco, CA Feinstein's at Hotel Nikko
(w/ Keiko Matsui)
222 Mason Street
8:00 p.m.
More Info
Sat., May 9 San Francisco, CA Feinstein's at Hotel Nikko
(w/ Keiko Matsui)
222 Mason Street
7:00 p.m.
More Info
Sun., May 10 St. Louis, MO Denise Thimes & Friends
Special Mother's Day Concert
Sheldon Concert Hall
3648 Washington Blvd.
Dinner: 3:00 p.m. | Concert: 5:30 p.m.
More Info | Flyer
Fri., Jun. 19 Overland Park, KS Jazz in the Woods
(w/ Peter White & Rick Braun)
Corporate Woods
9401 Indian Creek Parkway
9:00 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Jul. 25 Woodinville, WA Chateau Ste. Michelle
(w/ Earl Klugh)
14111 NE 145th Street
More Info
Tue., Jul. 28 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Wed., Jul. 29 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Thu., Jul. 30 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Fri., Jul. 31 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Aug. 1 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Sun., Aug. 2 New York, NY Blue Note Jazz Club
(w/ Earl Klugh)
131 W. 3rd Street
8:00 p.m. & 10:30 p.m.
More Info
Sat., Sep. 5 Charlotte, NC Jazz in the Park Series
Romare Bearden Park
300 S. Church Street
Sat., Oct. 24 -
Sun., Nov. 1
San Juan, PR
Capital Jazz SuperCruise IX
Carnival Liberty Cruise Ship
Barbados, Martinique, Grenada, Tobago
More Info
Thu., Nov. 12 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
(w/ Earl Klugh)
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
Fri., Nov. 13 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
(w/ Earl Klugh)
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
Sat., Nov. 14 Kiawah Island, SC Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz
(w/ Earl Klugh)
The Sanctuary at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
One Sanctuary Beach Drive
More Info
 
All dates are subject to change.

Archives:  Full 2015 Tour, 2014 Tour

For booking info, contact Michael Brotten, Infinity Artists Group,
at 951-216-5064 or michael@infinityartistsgroup.com.


 

 
Home  |  New Album  |  News  |  Blog  |  Tour  |  Bio  |  Music  |  Photos  |  Videos  |  Store  |  Contacts

© 2014 Braxtonian Music.  All rights reserved.